COOKIES USE
We use necessary system cookies for the correct functioning of the website and optional Google Analytics cookies to obtain visit statistics.
 +info

Cookies config

  • Necessary

    The necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to work properly. This category only includes cookies that guarantee basic website security and functionality. These cookies do not store any personal information.

    NameProveedorPropiedadFinalidadCaducidad+info
    _GRECAPTCHAgoogle.comOwnprovide antispam protection with the reCaptcha service6 months
    cc_cookie_acceptfidmag.orgOwnUsada per confirmar que l'usuari ha confirmat / refusat les cookies (i quins tipus accepta)1 any
    WEB_SESSIONfidmag.orgOwnCookie técnica: cookie de sessió PHP. Guarda l'id de sessió d'usuari.al acabar la sessió

  • Analisys

    Analytical cookies are used to understand how visitors interact with the website. These cookies help to provide information on meters, the name of visitors, the percentage of bounces, the font of the traffic, etc.

    NameProveedorPropiedadFinalidadCaducidad+info
    _gaGoogle AnalyticsFrom third partiesCookie d'anàlisi o mesurament: Identifica els usuaris i proporciona informació sobre com els usuaris troben la pàgina web i com la utilitzen per a realització d'Informes estadístics2 anys
    _gat_gtag_UA_141706552_1Google AnalyticsFrom third partiesCookie d'anàlisi o mesurament: Tracking per part de google per google analytics1 minut
    _gidGoogle AnalyticsFrom third partiesCookie d'anàlisi o mesurament: S'usa per limitar el percentatge de sol·licituds24 hores

ConfigureReject allAccept
Do you have a question or an idea for a study and need scientific advice?

At FIDMAG we can give advise to you on points such as the design, methodology or statistical analysis of your study.

Contact with your reference researcher to send us your query. You will find their contact details in the following table:

 

Máster 

CENTER NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Máster en Psicogeriatría Manuel Sánchez Director del máster msanchez.hsagratcor@hospitalarias.es


Centros Hermanas Hospitalarias

CENTER CITY NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Hospital Mare de Déu de la Mercè Barcelona

Anna Serra Mayoral

Psicòloga

aserra.merced@hospitalarias.es

Hospital Sant Rafael - Hospital General Barcelona Anna Carol Pérez Segarra Directora mèdica acperez.hsrafael@hospitalarias.es
Hospital Sant Rafael - Salut Mental Barcelona Josep Salavert Coordinador CSMIJ jsalavert.hsrafael@hospitalarias.es
Centro Pai Menni Betanzos Noemi Alba Dobaño García   ndobano.paimenni@hospitalarias.es
Centro Asistencial Hermanas Hospitalarias Burgos Emilio González Pablos Unitat d'Investigació egonzalez.palencia@hospitalarias.es
Complejo Asistencial Benito Menni Ciempozuelos Raúl Huerta Ramírez Psiquiatra UHB rhuerta.cabm@hospitalarias.es
Centro Hospitalario Benito Menni Elizondo Paula Muñoz Hermoso Psicòloga pmunoz.mennipamplona@hospitalarias.es
Fundación Purísima Concepción Granada Inmaculada Garrido Jiménez Directora Colegio igarrido.granada@hospitalarias.es
Centre Psicopedagògic Ntra. Sra. De Montserrat Girona Anna Rafanell Solà Directora Tècnica arafanell.caldes@hospitalarias.es
Clínica San Miguel  Madrid Paula Sevillano Adjunta supervisión psevillano.sanmiguel@hospitalarias.es
Clínica San Miguel Línea de Rehabilitación Psicosocial Madrid Carlos Rebolleda Gil Psicólogo del CRPS de Aranjuez y Responsable de Investigación de LRHP crebolleda.sanmiguel@hospitalarias.es
Hospital Beata María Ana de Jesús Madrid Marcos Ríos Lago Responsable de la Unitat de Dany Cerebral mrios.hbma@hospitalarias.es
Hospital Sagrat Cor Martorell Manuel Sánchez Pérez Subdirector Mèdic msanchez.hsagratcor@hospitalarias.es
Complejo Asistencial Málaga

José Alonso González Vargas

Eva Mª Castells Bescós

Director de Enfermería

Responsable SM

jagonzalez.malaga@hospitalarias.es

emcastells.malaga@hospitalarias.es

Hospital Aita Menni Mondragón Ana Isabel Domínguez Panchón Psicòloga aidominguez.aitamenni@hospitalarias.es
Centro Sociosanitario Hermanas Hospitalarias Palencia Emilio González Pablos Unitat d'Investigació egonzalez.palencia@hospitalarias.es
Clínica Psiquiátrica Padre Menni Pamplona Paula Muñoz Hermoso Psicòloga pmunoz.mennipamplona@hospitalarias.es
Benito Menni CASM Sant Boi de Llobregat Emilio Rojo Rodés Director mèdic erojo.hbmenni@hospitalarias.es
Complejo Acamán Santa Cruz de Tenerife Moisés Bermúdez Hernández Psicólogo del CAD La Laguna mbermudezh.acaman@hospitalarias.es
Centro Hospitalario Padre Menni Santander

David Gil

Psicòleg

dgil.cantabria@hospitalarias.es

Centro Sociosanitario Ntra. Sra. del Carmen Valencia José Vicente Montagud Forgues Neuropsicòleg DC jmontagud.valencia@hospitalarias.es
Centro Hospitalario Benito Menni Valladolid (DC) Socorro Martinez Ríos Dany Cerebral smartinez.valladolid@hospitalarias.es
Centro Hospitalario Benito Menni Valladolid Mª Eugenia Diaz-Emparanza Mateo Coordinadora

mediaz.valladolid@hospitalarias.es

Centro Neuropsiquiátrico Ntra. Sra. del Carmen Zaragoza Christine Cirujeda Responsable de Farmàcia ccirujeda.zaragoza@hospitalarias.es

 

We are part of
HH Província España
Contact us

Avda. Jordà, 8, 08035 Barcelona
Contact phone: 935 480 105
E-mail: fundacio@fidmag.org
Online contact 

           

 

Reconocimientos a la calidad y la excelencia
Última modificación: 29/02/2024